Latest Products http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in Latest Products 17-02-20 en-us http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in Murrah Buffalo http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/murrah-buffalo.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering pure and healthy Murrah Buffaloes at market leading prices. The Murrah Buffalo is the ranked among the best buffalo breeds in the world. Sahiwal Cow http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/sahiwal-cow.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Sahiwal Cows in India. Sahiwal is one of the best Indigenous cow breeds of the country. We can provide Sahiwal Cow at market leading prices. We guraantee buyers our Sahiwal Cow are in best shape and healthy. Tharparkar Cow http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/tharparkar-cow.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase Tharparkar Cows from us at market leading prices. We are ranked among reliable Suppliers of Tharparkar Cow. Our program allows us to provide Tharparkar Cow in best shape and health to buyers all over India. GIR Cow http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/gir-cow.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Suppliers of healthy GIR Cows. The cows are a famous milk cattle breed of India. They are of the Gir hills and forests of kathiawar including some districts of Gujarat and Rajasthan. Rathi Cow http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/rathi-cow.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy healthy, young and pure breed Rathi Cows at competitive prices. Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Rathi Cows’ Suppliers in India. We provide them as per requirement and ensure their safe delivery. Buyers can purchase Rathi Cow from us anytime of the year. Breeding Bulls http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/breeding-bulls.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in programs that enable us to carry out 100% supply execution of pure breed and healthy Breeding Bulls. Interested buyers can get in touch with us for obtaining Breeding Bulls at market leading prices. Pure Desi Cow Milk http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/pure-desi-cow-milk.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best places in India to obtain pure and fresh Pure Desi Cow Milk at market leading prices. Our company is ranked among leading Cow Milk’s Suppliers. Pure Desi Cow Ghee http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/pure-desi-cow-ghee.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in milling and trading of premium Pure Desi Cow Ghee. Produced out of 100% pure milk, our Pure Desi Cow Ghee is of unmatched consistency, taste and richness. Desi Go Mutra Ark http://www.khuranadairyfarm.in/desi-go-mutra-ark.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for its medicinal properties, the Desi Go Mutra Ark is considered a gift of gods in India. Buyers can purchase Desi Go Mutra Ark easily from us as we provide it in its purest and freshest form.